Some days….

Germans actually think it’s a good thing when you have spiders in your house. It means that it’s not too damp.

Wut? o_O

I am clearly not a German. I spent the better half of my day waging a war against them. I think they hitched a ride in the boxes we’ve stored in my in-laws’ garage. But seriously, I found like 5 of them in my house. Fortunately, I have a lovely spider killing machine that also functions as a vacuum cleaner. It’s still so gross thinking they were here in my house. Ick. I’m probably not going to sleep well tonight….. I’ll be thinking I can hear them having a neighborhood watch meeting to discuss the crazy spider-killing lady….

Leave a Reply

