Hello Holidailies

I haven’t posted to my blog in a reeeeeeeeally long time. Here’s why:

1) Nursing school, pregnancy, baby, work, the list goes on and on.

2) I only get to surf the net when I pump at night. Hard to type out a whole blog post one-handed.

3) I haven’t slept since August 12th, the night before my son was born.

4) I’m supposed to be learning German right now.

I could go on, but I’ll save it for another day. Here’s the basics- 27 years old, with a fiancée from a foreign country, adorable baby in one arm and a nursing textbook in the other.

Did I mention that I recently moved back in with my mother? Yeah….

Leave a Reply

